Facebook | Anime dan Kartun | HD Writers Retreat (2015)

Helicopter Eela (Hindi) 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Helicopter Eela (Hindi)

Helicopter Eela (Hindi) Movie Review

About Movie

Based on the Gujarati play titled Beta, Kaagdo by Anand Gandhi, the story of Eela revolves around a single mother and an aspiring singer (played by Kajol) and her relationship with her son.

People Review

Diana
Diana

lovely 3 days ago

Kajols acting was superb like always. loved the movie and concept of helicopter parenting. looking forward to watching more movies like this.

Abhishek
Abhishek

super very nice.....I just loved it 4 days ago

it was beautiful ...they showed what is the realation between mother and son without father it just touched my πŸ’“ and how a call a singer sang...the songs were also very nice...I am speechless

DrMunish
DrMunish

disappointing 5 days ago

story is not clear. canny convay the message well was a great concept but unable to explain what they are trying to say so very tough to understand still not sure was was convayed

Amit
Amit

Wonderful movie 6 days ago

I love the movie because it was comedy and educational the characters of the movie were nice. I like Kajol and Riddhi Sen in the movie and other characters.

zuhaib
zuhaib

best 2 weeks ago

gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud gud

suphla
suphla

I love it !! 2 weeks ago

The movie was awesome ,I went with my friends and we enjoyed it so much ...I love it .. the acting of Kajol was so real and the song is amazing

DJ
DJ

eela??? koi naam nahi Mila Kya? kuch bhi bakwaas 2 weeks ago

Kajol πŸ‘πŸ» but movie name πŸ‘ŽπŸ» Kajol πŸ‘πŸ» but movie name πŸ‘ŽπŸ» Kajol πŸ‘πŸ» but movie name πŸ‘ŽπŸ» Kajol πŸ‘πŸ» but movie name πŸ‘ŽπŸ» Kajol πŸ‘πŸ» but movie name πŸ‘ŽπŸ»

Madhur
Madhur

Not worth watching 2 weeks ago

Waste of money, not at all worth watching. Just waste of time and money. Kajol’s comeback was not at all a welcoming comeback. It was just a waste

Reshma
Reshma

totally disapointing 3 weeks ago

Typical melodrama movie. not entertaining at all. poor screenplay .Bearable first half but totsly boring second half. there is no connection between certain scence nad cetrain characters trs

Sidda
Sidda

it's nice 3 weeks ago

,,πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ‘ŒβœŒοΈπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜I love itβœ‹

Prashant
Prashant

Specially dedicated to mom 3 weeks ago

This movie is awesome. Specially kajol acting is non comentable.. I have take experience in this movie was I'm also realise... What mom can do for a son and what's do son for a mom

Subham
Subham

Awesome 3 weeks ago

It was a good movie based on mom and son connection, love, care and the life of a girl to become a wife than a mother and also it shows you all about the struggle of a single mother. In short its a superb mom nd sons relation movie.

Nikhil
Nikhil

I love this app 3 weeks ago

I love this app because it have all feature which requires in single app. booking to any event it made easy and simple. I love as they kept simpl pay.

Mark
Mark

Take a bow Kajol 3 weeks ago

Kajol was killing in everything, be it her expression, her acting or her looks. she was simply superb. The music was also really good and catchy.

COMMON
COMMON

Good for Parent 3 weeks ago

it's good to learn how parent taking care of children. How we can spy our children to avoid any consequences. Mother and father should be helicopter for child.

Yogesh
Yogesh

awesome 3 weeks ago

this type of movie is must in this genration...and it's about how mom cares love and feeling...she can handle any problem for there kids...

Chanchal
Chanchal

Normal movie 3 weeks ago

good to see a possessive parent can relate him and her with Kajol. Ridhdhi is very good. Total is avarage there is something missing in the movie. The blending was not properly done.

Aadrita
Aadrita

the title is very much appropriate for the movie I loved the name 3 weeks ago

Kajal was great as usual she was phenomenal Riddhi did a great job and tota Roy chowdhury was splendid too😘😘 the concept was really great.

Mohit
Mohit

Nice movie...good message for single parent.. dedicated to all mother 3 weeks ago

such a great movie and gave very good message for society and family that what cost needs to pay to single mother. they sacrifice their carreer, their dreams, their name and lots of things because of their family. hats off Kajol !! great actor always!!

Someshwar
Someshwar

Excellent 3 weeks ago

One of the best movie of kajol, acting is awesome, comic timming is great. Overall it a great movie fun to watch. Songs are also very energetic and are well placed.

dear user
dear user

Must not watch 3 weeks ago

Most boring n very unrealistic kind of script...i suggest di not waste ur hard earned money on such frivolous movie...its given n all moms r paranoid abt their kids but this movie has been taken to unrealistic levels

Varsha
Varsha

Awesome movie 3 weeks ago

Really enjoyed a lot with family...my kids also Love the movie, Kajol you are awesome... love you Kajol..Shd suggest everyone to go and see the movie... Full Paisa vasul... 😊

Jeeban Bose
Jeeban Bose

It's nice movie but it's should have more different songs. 3 weeks ago

It's tell us about relationship between mother and son' after wife lost her husband she become very possessive about her son. she don't want to lose her son.

Vaibhav
Vaibhav

Just Awesome !!!!😍😍😍😍 3 weeks ago

The movie may become a really great comeback for Kajol . The flim really explains and greatly narrates what a bond between a son and a mom should be like . Story line : Amazing Acting : Excellent

SIddhartha
SIddhartha

Overacting of Kajol n his son 3 weeks ago

If you love movies then you must not see this movie. One must realised her age and present herself accordingly... Kajol overacted in this movie... she tried to act as a teen but also a mother...??!!!

dear user
dear user

Boring 3 weeks ago

Only the message was gud movie was really boring.. dont have the stuff in it just stretched 2-3 things and made a movie,, and little overacting made it irritating sometym

Sandeep
Sandeep

Helicopter Ella 3 weeks ago

An average film Story line is weak. Looses the tempo in between . good performances by the actors. Much was expected from Kajol's movie. Okay to watch once

Sumit
Sumit

good movie for Mom 3 weeks ago

watch this movie with Mom. very good movie for all mothers who care child more than expection and caring turns into restrictions, exclusively for single mother as well.

inder
inder

Could have been better 3 weeks ago

Even though the movie was a gesture to show the bond between a kid and his mother I genuinely felt the story could’ve been better written and executed. Everything felt too easy to get and let go for KajΓ²l as a single mother. If it was made a little more realistic and shown the hardships a single mom actually faces in the world, movie would’ve been better. End was also very dramatic and unrealistic which ruined the even little impression I had about the movie before it.

Umar Ali
Umar Ali

Very clean and good 3 weeks ago

Very good. Kajol has done a great job. Overall, worth a watch. Other actors have also done a great job. See it with your teenage child. It’s a good watch.

Abhilash
Abhilash

Pathetic 3 weeks ago

It's not engaging at all. Amateur direction, not even remotely close to reality. illogical point of the man of house leaving the family, based on baseless reasons.

Poonam
Poonam

ok ok cd hv been much better 4 weeks ago

disappointed with kajol becz she was acting like a college girl even when she sh hv acted lk a lady. she cd nt fit the role at all. there was no change in her look eccept a little bit difference in the costumes that too v little, it seems as she wish to act like a college girl in all her movies pl tell her to cm out of kkhh.

Sharwari
Sharwari

Nice movie 4 weeks ago

Story is good. Kajols acting is appreciable. Overall good movie. Must have taken muvh known actors in the movie, then the movie could be a hit for sure.

Vinay
Vinay

Eela Helicopters 4 weeks ago

awesome kajol ... evergreen as ever you are ... thank you and we love you all ... Loads of love from ShubhLaabh ... Hare Krishna :), πŸ’πŸ‘ŒπŸ’πŸ‘πŸ’

Dibakar
Dibakar

Eela 4 weeks ago

Movie seems to be incomplete, missing something. The story line is good but the script is weak. Based of the story, the movie has more scope than it picturised.

Gautam
Gautam

Predictable 4 weeks ago

The story line was absolutely predictable without any twist. The movie is worth watching just for Kajol alone. Great comeback. Riddhi Sen was passable.

Nitesh
Nitesh

must watch movie 4 weeks ago

love the total concept of the movie ... a rare story we come forward to an see in bollywood...!!! A very nice message to all the mothers who have missed them selves for a long years kept themselve busy in household works and growing their kids ... hope to see the changes in the society ...

Sony
Sony

Very Boring 4 weeks ago

what could have been a feel good movie about a relationship between a mother and son was spoilt due to over acting and lack of script. poor editing and weak story built up. very bland

Vikas
Vikas

So so 4 weeks ago

So so do so so so so So so do so so so so So so do so so so so So so do so so so so So so do so so so so So so do so so so so So so do so so so so So so do so so so so

Goutam
Goutam

very soft n sweet film 4 weeks ago

all aged people shall just to see and enjoy.full masti of a mother with her son, where every mother has got a hidden talent... only need to expose in right time for her family.

Manpreet
Manpreet

Best Family movie 4 weeks ago

This movie is really good showing a true relation between mom and his son. I have enjoyed watching it with my mom. loved it boss. must watch

Koena
Koena

Superb Story 4 weeks ago

Superb Story, casting, acting, songs each & everything are great ... Loved it a lot .. no 1 canb like Kajol .. She s the best I had ever seen ..

Virendra
Virendra

Good movie a fighting loving caring women 4 weeks ago

a fighting loving caring women with moral values in era family is always a priority to every person then anything else.and a true family will always wants to see you happy

ajay
ajay

family movie 4 weeks ago

must watch once with ur mom nd dad. Mom is the true protector we have, but sometimes we got so use to of her caring nature, we started take her for granted. the whole movie revolves around this only . one time watch especially with family. .

Sumit
Sumit

An inspirational movie for mums... 4 weeks ago

Its an inspirational movie for mums, who leave everything for their children. Its acceptable upto a certain point but beyond that your child would like to see their super mums excel in their fields... Inspirational...

Shivank
Shivank

boring and repititive 4 weeks ago

lack of plots in screenplay and waste of a good twists makes it a waste of kajol's acting and effort. while everyone chipped in with refresh performance only culprit is story with no screenplay to carry along. waste of time money n expectation.

Pratham
Pratham

Emotional 4 weeks ago

This movie formed tears in my eyes❀️❀️. It shows the love by our moms towards us. Loved it, great work!! The best parts were the ones with comedy in the serious scenes. I still think the green screen could be better but who cares about minor details.

Pratik Gupta
Pratik Gupta

very bad 4 weeks ago

the owner cancelled my ticket from his end bcoz i was the only person who booked ticket for that show and i didnt got my refund yet so my experience was very bad

Jitendra
Jitendra

nice movi 4 weeks ago

Kajol looking awesome in younger roll... mast time pass movie I like it my 4 year's Daughter also enjoyed this movie I go this movie with my family ...

Navel
Navel

it just reminded me of my mother's sacrifice for me! 4 weeks ago

in which ever movie the most beautiful kajol has a role to play its always a must watch movie but this time just the fact that the movie was so relatable to what my mother's sacrifice was just to make sure that i was raised with amazing guidance was eye opening and it also wanna inspire my Mother to persue her long lost dream

Ashwini
Ashwini

A reminder to mothers 4 weeks ago

Sometimes mothers get so over involved in raising their kids they forget to tend to their own growth as individuals. Here, over-compensating for the loss of the father, EEla requires a big fat push and wake up call to get back to her own calling and interests - provided by her own adult son.

Anindita Acharya
Anindita Acharya

Watch it just for Kajol 4 weeks ago

we all know Kajol is a good actress. However, director Pradeep Sarkar hasn't been able to use Kajol to her fullest potential. In fact, the story had enough opportunity to fly high but the pace slackens in the first half. the Second half picks up only after the entry of Riddhi Sen, who plays Kajol's son. Watch out for the performances

Chander Mohan
Chander Mohan

Good 4 weeks ago

Worth of money, Kajol looking very pretty.. but why helicopter..! And where her husband gone and where he gone again.. money, Kajol looking very pretty.. but why helicopter..! And where her husband gone and where he gone again..

Ramakant
Ramakant

Worst movie 4 weeks ago

One of the worst that I have spent my time and money on. Pl don’t waste your money on this movie. Your money can be spent on a lot of better movies.

Eliza
Eliza

It was Kajol biopic 4 weeks ago

I wonder how the movie killed a message carrying substance.....a single mom's possession on her boy and the internal conflicts of emotions of the boy would have been simply amazing story to watch but it failed to do so....

bee
bee

how exactly a mother shouldnt be 4 weeks ago

The heroine is a talented singer, but she ditches her career. Now her entire life revolves around her son. She packs his tiffin, she joins his college to keep an eye on him, she listens to his personal conversations, she gets involved in his friends lives. In short, she becomes intolerable. What happens next? Watch #HelicopterEEla to understand how exactly a mother shouldnt be. Ur son needs his space, so give it to him. Dont make him the center of ur existence. Dont pamper him silly. Performances r good, but the script is very convenient n predictable. Rating 2.5/5.

vikas
vikas

Eeeeeela... heli.... copter.... 4 weeks ago

The subject was interesting but the storyline was weak.. Kajol tried her best but could not hold the movie together which seems to be dragging from the very beginning... had some emotional moments.. rest was just ok...

dear user
dear user

Good 4 weeks ago

Movie was best description of Mother and son relationship. It teaches us to give little room in every relation and live our life .it teaches us not to impose ourselves on others

Hardik
Hardik

inspirational family movie 4 weeks ago

a nice comeback performance by Kajal, she looks very pretty and and apt choice for the character. a film to watch if you have your dreams and individuality lost in the shade of regular duties and responsibilities. nicely directed and shot. with music being cherry on the cake.

Ruben
Ruben

Boring! 4 weeks ago

Such a boring and sad movie. Very poor script. I walked out of the theatre after the interval! Watch it at your own risk. Wonder how an accomplished actor like Kajol chose to do this!!

Gaurav
Gaurav

Boring 4 weeks ago

Really boring movie with no story. Difficult to stay awake throughout the movie, better to invest that time somewhere else. Entire movie just runs around a possessive mom

Sanjeev
Sanjeev

worst movie 4 weeks ago

This is the worst movie I have seen till date. This movie was so boring that I have to leave the theatre after interval. worst production by Ajay Devgan.

krishna
krishna

good & touchy movie 4 weeks ago

must watch for those who miss their moms love. A very nice saga of mom son lovely relationship. Kajol acted with brilliance as usual , riddhi was fabulous too& a miniscule space of Neha dhupia make it spicy too look. All &all

Harshal
Harshal

Must watch with Family 4 weeks ago

After a long time pure U rated movie. It's an amazing work of art. Seeing Kajol in her young age look was a breeze of joy. Every character in movie was absolutely natural and acting by everyone was delightful. Must watch with family. Mother's at every age will surely love this movie. Tight script and precise direction. Full of fun.

Ritesh
Ritesh

must watch movie all mother's 4 weeks ago

really liked the story and direction.. ultimate movie.. must watch.. everyone liked in my family specially my Son and his mother πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Lalit
Lalit

Very old story' 4 weeks ago

Nothing new to see. full boring, son acted like a novice. Direction is poor, music is good. College campus look totally filmy and artificial.

Chandrashekhar Pawar
Chandrashekhar Pawar

Review for a movie 4 weeks ago

we left movie in intervel. stoyline is weak very very weak.Try to make emotional drama.comedy can make flim interestion, it is over obession interferce of mother in son's life. what exactly movie want to convey.

S Haflongbar
S Haflongbar

zgxhcm 4 weeks ago

fycugkbkhk jfhfjvjf hcjgkbjb jcjgkvkbkb jvjg very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good

Mayank Bachhawat
Mayank Bachhawat

Worth It 4 weeks ago

This reminds me of a cult scene frm DDLJ... "jaa simran jaa Jee le apni zindagi" just a small change that time it was her dad this time it was her son.. From ye un dino ki baat hai to ye inn dino ki baat hai.. I realized 1 thing today the most difficult thing to deal with is the real emotions.. and this was all about a real relationship.. nothing over the top.. the journey was about the illusion of happiness to reality check.. the journey from oneself to oneself.. my score for #helicoptereela 8/10.. special mention for Kajol.. she will make u fall in love with her..

anji
anji

not worth the efforts of going to the hall 4 weeks ago

Over acting by Kajol. Too simple and cliche premise. Sad effort on humor. A really cute toddler grows into such hairy teen... only common connection being curly hair. sad

shibasich
shibasich

Mother's love 4 weeks ago

This movie clearly show that the unconditional loves of her son a mother can do anything of her children . this movie show that a father may be give up his responsibility but a mother always stay with his children all the situations

Saurav
Saurav

Good 4 weeks ago

The movie has given an identical example of love between a mother and son. The relationship seen nowadays lack the same. The acting was perfect, timing and emotions were nicely done. Good to watch.

Soumya
Soumya

Helicopter Eela 4 weeks ago

Lovely film. Well presented. The practical problem that persists in major families, but couldn't be projected so long, the film showed the gutts. Kajol and Riddhi are simply unputdownable.

Jagrat
Jagrat

The rising star - Sushmita Bhandari 4 weeks ago

New Fresh face in the industry...Sushmita Bhandari awesome acting skills Upto mark. electrifying Performance She will get Best newcomer face of the year Award

Soumaditya
Soumaditya

very bad , plot flop 4 weeks ago

kajol should not choose any movie that don't have any plot ...starting from Dilwale ,now this ...I went to watch this bcz of only kajol...but she did not meet my expectation at all...hope we can see good movies from her in future

Simran
Simran

Old is Still Gold! 4 weeks ago

Kajol still holds that talent. Fine Acting. Newbie also did justice alongwith Senior Most Actress. Howsoever there was no base to the story.

Mayoor
Mayoor

Good movie to watch 4 weeks ago

Kajol looks great, Acting Nice, Songs So So, Good for one time, Back Ground Music Okay, Direction Good, Story So So, Just Go For Fun And Enjoy The Movie That's all.

Sukanya
Sukanya

Awsome movie. 4 weeks ago

Kajol is really looking very beautiful again as it is. And movie really is good. The sorry is very touchy. And all of the actors had make it true.

Madhumita
Madhumita

Average 4 weeks ago

Not so good. I want to see mother n son chemistry more but I'm very disappointed. Riddhi sen's acting was more powerful than kajol.his future is very bright.

arti
arti

can be watched once for kajol 4 weeks ago

complete drama. The actors acted well but the movie was a smooth story with no ups and downs. I will say not my type. For all Kajol fans, she has definitely made a good come back. she us looking as young as she was 20 yrs back.

Rakesh
Rakesh

nice movie 4 weeks ago

it about mom secrifing their dreamz bcz the mom love their child and son dont realize after they realize and he realised my mom is helicopter elee

amit
amit

super 4 weeks ago

super duper 1000/100. Kajol has out up excellent art work. mother son relation every mom can relate too. yes the Dabba is also available throughout the movie.

Fredek
Fredek

never this songs 4 weeks ago

my most ever move with a heart touching songs I love the all carector with all roll they all did fabulous amazing amazing well good special kajol with mom role she did her best acting with his passion Aft a long time such a movie I saw it's my one of the best film In this movie special I love khoyaujala song with the heart touching voice also all songs lyrics to must watch this movie

Richa
Richa

Good one time watch for moms 4 weeks ago

loved the movie concept and its a good one time watch for moms πŸ’œ kajol and Neha acting was so natural worth the watch for sure. a cute family movie after a long time

Mohammad
Mohammad

#Cool 4 weeks ago

Just loved Kajol!!! she is fit, joyful , funny!!! Story was ok, but just loved Kajol. love her acting. mind blowing , very interesting ending.

Harsha
Harsha

Bubbly Kajol 4 weeks ago

Kajol was at her best, as always. Theme was good infact different from main stream, my wish - movie should have been restricted to 90-100 munutes. Many shots were a drag and very repetitive. I gave 2.5 stars for first 45 minutes and last 45 minutes.

varun
varun

good movie 4 weeks ago

both kajol and the kid did great acting and created some amazingly emotional moments. totally must watch movie at least once to see a beautiful mom son relation.

Sushil
Sushil

average.. 4 weeks ago

movie was average...,in whole film kajol was looking fab... acting was good...riddi Sen was good..but overall film was average...,subject was good...,but the script very weak...,cant say to watch. ..this movie...

Subhashini
Subhashini

One Time Watch 4 weeks ago

It's a one time watch movie. Everyone's acting was superb specially KAJOL but story line was little weak. Music Trac was good. Overall I liked the movie but expecting more.

Bharat
Bharat

best movie of kajol and like this movie i have ever seenπŸ˜€πŸ˜Š 4 weeks ago

very very very beautifull movieπŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹, kajol,s acting was superb awesome movie loved it can,t forgot that.no words to say more than this...πŸ˜€

Subroto
Subroto

Subroto Banerjee 4 weeks ago

It’s a good movie but things were getting repetitive otherwise the another son relation has been very well dealt and portrayed Kajol played again one of her best

Pooja
Pooja

No connection seen with the title and the movie 4 weeks ago

Too slow...very boring and waste of time... No story at all..kindly dont waste your time and energy...how can such a movie even get an approval???

Patitapaban
Patitapaban

the show cancelled refund me my money 4 weeks ago

refund my money pls only I have booked the seats and no one else is in the show so the money was cancelled I want my money pls tell me how I can get my money

Sneha
Sneha

Good movie 4 weeks ago

Good movie, light hearted , feel good moments...Kajol is amazing as always in a cool but over protective mother... comic timing is good... nice script and although no surprises at end but leaves you with a happy feeling

Let
Let's make

Awesome 4 weeks ago

A must watch for all. Just watch it. An intemate movie about the relationship between kids and their parents. I just loved the movie. Fabulous one.

Subrata
Subrata

Just an awsome movie! 4 weeks ago

I loved the most the last part when kajol started singing when her son was not able to sing the song"yadon ki almari".But its duration was very long

Mansi
Mansi

not so good as expected. 4 weeks ago

movie was boring. it was over exaggerated. no mother will run behind thier kids like this. also the fathers reason to leave the house was pathetic.

Anjali
Anjali

poor 4 weeks ago

bakwas. story diverted from main subject at many places. It was very very poor in keeping any impact. Kajol overacted in movie, sad, not expected

Badryiee
Badryiee

awesome 4 weeks ago

making strong bond between son nd mother 😍😍 awesome and superb . i request everyone to go nd watch the movie to get a glimpse of real life drama.

Deepti
Deepti

Not as expected 4 weeks ago

the subject was really good but handling bad. kajol could not portray the part. She should leave the bubbly type of k3g and do some sensible acting.

Sameer
Sameer

Nice & refreshing movie 4 weeks ago

It is very nice and refreshing movie... kajol looks stunning and everybody work hard to make this heart warming. Nice crisp script and gr8 acting chemistry... make this eye soothing. Music is also ok.

ΰ€ͺΰ€‚ΰ€•ΰ€œ
ΰ€ͺΰ€‚ΰ€•ΰ€œ

Worst movie 4 weeks ago

Worst movie i have ever seen trailer was good but movie is not. Waste of money , instead of helicopter eela go for tumbbad πŸ‘πŸ» my expectations was high and movie is not upto the mark

MONISHA
MONISHA

Awsm concept 4 weeks ago

just luvd d movie...vry unique n beautiful concept 😍😍.. people must these type of movies ND they will get to learn many more things..ND kajol's work is fabulous

Prajna
Prajna

Awesome MovieπŸ˜™ 4 weeks ago

Oh Kajol... U r the best.. lovely and charming as ever. good concept.. superb acting.. awesome story.. just wanted a bit more comedy.. I mean u had Kajol so wanted a bit more.. but anyways.. loved the movie.. it was great watching Kajol aggain...πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—Love u loads...

Aishwarya
Aishwarya

Helicopter Eela Review 4 weeks ago

Very poorly scripted and acting of the boy's character was atrocious. There was a lot of expectation from Kajol and this movie, this isn't her best work.

Baladev
Baladev

Queen of overacting 4 weeks ago

The movie is full of Kajol and Kajol and nothing but the kajol. Go n watch the irritated overacting. Being a Kajol fan this is a big disappointment for me.

Sunit Malhotra
Sunit Malhotra

Helicopter eela 4 weeks ago

bekaar movie. no connect with audience despite every house may have such situations. Directorial failure of pradeep sarkar despite good performance of actors.

Harshita
Harshita

Good 4 weeks ago

Nice to have you guys to come home tomorrow morning please send u your love and love u coming to your home tomorrow and tomorrow night you will have a

Davesh
Davesh

bad super worst 4 weeks ago

baddest movie ever sawn... dont saw it ever. if any recommend kill. EEla phsyco girl l.. goes after child allwhere nd iz protect kid over pervert

prity
prity

love ur mother 4 weeks ago

love the way ur mother is wat I think proper way of putting how u should luv someone.we don't need helicopter around us.we Don't need suffocation in our life. Relationships need to be properly managed.

astha26061981
astha26061981

boring but 2nd half v gud 4 weeks ago

good movie enjoyable go watch it in your near theaters we watched it in picadly square all movie is based on songs and it is hilarious too bye

Rhea
Rhea

The most wonderful movie!! 4 weeks ago

It was an mix of all the emotions. The most artistic movie i have ever seen. Especially the climax part which was really touching part in the film.

Harendra
Harendra

worst 4 weeks ago

don't go for this movie it's waste of time and money. it's worst movie of Kajol till now. no story no comedy no thriller no acting only boring.

Simanchal
Simanchal

excellent 4 weeks ago

simply excellent nice meaningful songs.nice direction and fantastic acting by all.kajol is simply at her best.effortless acting by the team.

Vaibhav
Vaibhav

Nice family film 4 weeks ago

A must watch if you love your mother. Kajol's acting is a mix of all stages of mother and she does it all with flying colors. Even her son is brilliant throughout. Only thing a miss is re-entry of Kajol's husband

Hemanta
Hemanta

Loved It 4 weeks ago

This is really a good movie. If you are Kajol fan then don't miss it. She is looking beautiful as mom. Every one acted beautifully. Take your mom along & I am sure you guys will have lot of fun.

Rosy
Rosy

Enjoyed the movie very much πŸ‘ 4 weeks ago

Great entertainment enjoyed watching the movie, worth watching it, enjoyed Kajol acting great work by rest of the characters too...πŸ‘Ajay Devgan

ASHISH
ASHISH

good movie 4 weeks ago

nice to see kajol after long time..its a good to see her after long time .with best of her acting and control over movie...based on present situation of child and mother ..this movie will give

Varsha
Varsha

Awesome movie 4 weeks ago

Wow... awesome movie... amazing message loved this movie. kajol is always in her best... i love this... love u mumma... every child should watch this to knw a mother is sacrificing alot for theor child

Saumya
Saumya

Excellent 4 weeks ago

One of the excellent movie to watch by each of family. Must see. Acting of Kajol was fabulous and with a concept drama. Relationship of mother and son we’ll define

Divya
Divya

must watch movie 4 weeks ago

Kajol looks gorgeous, brilliant performance, lovely movie with a great definition of relationship.. way to go Kajol.. wanna see more of you!

Nirav
Nirav

amazing movie 4 weeks ago

amazing movie dedicated to all moms out there. only thing is that it has been timed wrongly! kajol's performance as a helicopter parent is outstanding. perfectly gets the nuances right.

Shyam
Shyam

Helicopter Eela - A must watch movie 4 weeks ago

It’s a worth watching movie as it not only shows the mother & son relationship but it also shows not to cover our talent over our responsibilities. Kajol who played a role of EEla does extremely well.. and her son too performed well.

Karanveer
Karanveer

okay okay..!! 4 weeks ago

HELICOPTER EELA mv. # okay okay mv. # nt so much gud nt so much bad # mother nd son love # comedy hundi then bht vdia jandi mv. ..2.8/5...:) kajol mam dai acting vdia

Rajesh
Rajesh

Kajol is as always amazing incredible fantastic 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 4 weeks ago

Kajol is superbβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ It's Kajol all over and no one could have done this with such ease and originality

Sudeep
Sudeep

Kajol is awesome 4 weeks ago

If you live kajol then watch movie.. Only kajol is awesome as usual in the movie. Script is not so good.. Kajol is the only reason to watch movie.

ruhi
ruhi

Nice Movie... 4 weeks ago

the performances of the entire cast was awesome!!! But it is Kajol who literally steels the show!! She is unbelievably good!!! Both as a young struggling but an assertive young girl... and also as a mature obsessive mother!!! story is good...so is the premise that just being a mother is not a good enough achievement is life... find you and live up to ur potential... fresh movie... a must watch...

Manish
Manish

Fails to take off 4 weeks ago

Poor script mediocre story more noise than substance Kajol wasted .Ajay Devgun one more production down please churn out good movies like the ones you act in

TC
TC

TC Badan 4 weeks ago

Quite boring, no story line but Kajol acting is great and she rocks and hold the movie. If you do not have much to do and loves emotional drama etc. then you may go to pass time but waste of money at hall.

Smitha
Smitha

Must watch for all mom. 1 month ago

Awesome movie, I just loved it. Kindly take your kids along, complete family movie. Best Mom ever, Kajol. Entertainment Entertainment Entertainment.

dinesh
dinesh

right name for hovering mam 1 month ago

look beyond your child and discover yourself. acting of kajol out of world . looked very different in both half. neha dhupia and Vivian did justice to their role

Ravindranath
Ravindranath

Director is not sure 1 month ago

Spent 75% of the movie, don't you what Director wants to tell the story, it's neither emotional, comedy not inspiring, complete waste of time

kush
kush

Boring and Exaggerated 1 month ago

this movie is highly exaggerating the basic facts of live and responsibilities of family. it could have been a great experience but the bad script messed it

Moulya
Moulya

Ya some pics and and some pics for ya I Ipplepen put in my my profile photo I 1 month ago

I idini have to I will be a good time time time for a group meeting but I'll probably need the next next couple couple for for e I will have my

amit
amit

enjoyed watching 1 month ago

nice one to see. free from headace. good acting by all cast. paisa vasool movie. some times the movie is boring . but has a impact on public.

Vijayalakshmi
Vijayalakshmi

Excellent 1 month ago

The movie was really nice, kajol after a long time has not lost charm... the movie is relatable to almost every parent n child... kudos for making such a film

Sneha
Sneha

very nice movie 1 month ago

everyone should watch this movie nice comeback of Kajaol she is my favorite actress everyone can enjoy this movie my family likes it very much

Alok
Alok

Aacha lga 1 month ago

Maa Bete ka.. Kahani tha AAcha lga.. Kajol very nice actors... AAcha lga emosanl drama 🎭 movie tha last mai maza aaya.. ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬

vr
vr

Bad 1 month ago

Bad movie avoid it useless not worth seeing cdfujjnknvsrgbxsryjn. Gcfhhbcdfujnvdf jhgfxzawdgbnkkolmnvcf gfthjkgswrikkbvvthnbdz bljhfdvbjjvj

Neha
Neha

A light hearted, beautiful story and amazing Karol! 1 month ago

Review of helicopter eela: a very light, funny, a bit emotional, good story, cute movie. Kajol fans will love her. She looks beautiful. The whole movie revolves around her as to how life changes her from a happy go lucky singer to a only one responsibility wali mom. And then how she finds herself out of the monotony and gains her individuality.

Divyansh
Divyansh

Very good 1 month ago

The movie was awesome as was Kajol but was to slow at the last this is the only thing which is bad about the movie. Rest everything was awesome Kajol had a very interesting story that took the attention of the people great work

Shishir
Shishir

Good family movie!!! 1 month ago

The complexities of human relationships depicted in a simple way. The requirement of space in any relationship was explained through example of mother son relationship. Kajol as always has been great. Overall a gr88 movie to watch with family.

sanyog
sanyog

Worst Movie 1 month ago

Dis is the worst movie of 2018. Please don’t watch it. Watch it at your own Risk. There is no Twist and Plot in this Movie. Dis movie was like a pathetic tv serial. Nobody should watch this movie even avoid free Screening.

Vasundhara
Vasundhara

every mom deserves to dream 1 month ago

super concept ... impactful acting...resonated with me being a working mom. Go watch it with your family and may it inspire many more mom's to love and live their dreams

Keshav
Keshav

srilu 1 month ago

Both parents and kids should watch this movie to understand the fine line between children and parents. Loved watching this movie. keep doing.,.

Sarbani
Sarbani

One time watch 1 month ago

When I have seen reviews in newspaper, I thought I have taken a wrong decision by purchasing ticket in advance. However, I have really liked the movie, I am not a technical guy, but I liked Kajol in the new avatar.

Maya
Maya

best 1 month ago

unplanned movie to watch with my SON yogin he give me surprise and the end of movie he told me MAA " if your any dreams are there in your life Pls let me know " this story is good between relationship of Mom and son

Nishi
Nishi

Worst movie of this year 1 month ago

Slow, meaningless movie, kajol spoilt the experience with her over acting. A spoiler and waste of money. Red alert! Please do not watch and waste your time...

Santosh
Santosh

sMothering mother-son out of age relarionship story 1 month ago

#HelicopterEEla Abundance of Love and All good intentions of parents can sometimes be sMothering. A Story of Single mother who has dumped her dreams, aspirations & fear on only child, with her desires on back-burner, only to keep upbringing right. The movie revolves around Mother @KajolAtUN from her 90s Singing career days to Current day, where teenage son needs some breathing space. The movie begins with story of struggling artist who has to do petty things before getting break in glamour world. Underworld threat to Producer, ends her album launch dream project. Her marriage ends when superstitious husband leaves her alone and without any choices. she leave her dream and keeps career aside to become helicopter parent and keep hovering around 24x7 till her sons reaches teenage and lands up in College to create nightmares & differences in Mother-Son relationship. The movie avoids bigger complexities of relationships and keep it conventional superficial emotional nostalgic dramatainment. @KajolAtUn had probably burden of carrying movie solo in mind, while hyperacting as SuperMoM. She ages, but remain glamorous. @RiddhiSen896 as a son is very natural, calm and mature and easily correlateable. @PradeepSrkar & @AjayDevgn has chosen universal appealing Mother-Son Coming out of Age Story but commercial aspect has got more weightage @KajolAtUN @Riddhisen896. @AjayDevgn @Pradeepsrkar @TeamAjayDevgn @ADFFilms

Sanjana
Sanjana

Awesome movie worth watching 1 month ago

The emotions in the movie are speechless.The cast did a wonderful job and a movie which is perfect for watching.An. Emotional movie.The storyline is also good.